Everyone uploaded or registered on the platform will appear under Platform Users.

View, search, sort, edit, add, and delete platform users.
Attendee field options pull from the attendee profile fields in the platform settings.

Add a Platform User by clicking “Add Platform User” in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.

Edit platform users by clicking the three dots to the right of their contact information in the Platform Users Dashboard
Switch their status between “active” and “inactive.” Users set to inactive will not be able to log in to the Event Hub.

Under the Events tab within the Attendee Profile, view upcoming, past, and all events for a user, which include events they are invited to, registered for, or have previously attended.
Click the three dots to the far right of the event name to edit their registration for this event.
Here, you can change their registration status (invited, registered, declined, waitlist), restrict which registration levels they can sign up for, and set their registration level.
Registration Statuses
Invited: User has been added to an event list; Registered: User has registered; Declined: User has declined to attend; Waitlist: User has registered for the waitlist.
Under the Social Links tab, view and edit a user’s social links.
Under the Settings tab, adjust their privacy settings (allowing others to see their email, phone number, and social media links).